Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Everyone was very nice and friendly

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great customer service very nice and comprehensive

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great Service and timely service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I spoke with Peggy in the service department today. Excellent customer service. She answered my questions regarding a recall and warranty coverage without hesitation even though I did not purchase my vehicle from them. I look forward to doing business with Martin Chevrolet very soon. Thank you Peggy!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

It took a little long but over all it was nice. But the only complaint I have is that I tried to get a Coke from the Coke machine and I didn’t get my drink. I told the lady at Customer service desk but she said there is nothing she could do. If the machine was broken it needed to have an out of order sign on it. I didn’t even get my money back.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

It was amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The man that checked me in was very nice and when he saw that I had a recall on my suburban he came and told me and we set an appointment to have it fixed. He was the best person I have worked with since I bought my suburban there.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Go see Chris Miller. He went beyond his means to try and get me in a car. Too bad my income wasn't enough. 🙁

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

They were very easy to get myself and my husband in a brand spanking new car and it’s was an awesome experience with Mr. Chris Miller AWESOME SERVICE!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Service completed quickly and efficiently. Great job. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Rudy Orosco, Jason Tellez, and Bill Hurley were amazing!! We originally spoke with Rudy, but he had a customer when we arrived at the dealership, so Jason helped us buy our 2021 Z71 Tahoe! Bill helped us with the financing. All three are very knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. Definitely give them a call!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Had a great experience buying last week! Painless, + delivered my new car and drove my trade away! Would happily work with again for future needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

There service department is there for any issues. Friendly staff to see you are well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Recently purchased a Chrysler from Martin Chevrolet and the process was as quick and painless as could be! Chris and Rudy really did an amazing job and getting me the car I wanted on my terms. Even the delivery driver was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and explained everything very well.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Finally got a vehicle I don't have to worry it will break down like my wannabe ford fix or repair daily

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service Very clean facility Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

David went out of his way to ensure that not only the purchase went well but that the delivery was excellent too. This is our second car purchased from you in the last 12 months and will surely not be our last.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

At various times, I have had 3 cars in the body shop for work done on them and have been very pleased with the outcome each time. Thank you to Chaley for always taking care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Awesome place especially Ashley and the financial manager are very helpful, kind and patience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Jason did a great job working with us on our purchase. The entire staff was very helpfull. This was our third purchase from the Martin dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Got state inspection done. Quick, professional, courteous people.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

They are always there to help you from Chris, David & Bill and the rest of the guys !! I have bought all my vehicles there really love buying my vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Awesome place and friendly. Then will do their best to find the exact vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

My wife and I just bought a new car from Martin. Jason Tellez helped us and was amazing. So energetic, polite, and helpful. He knew everything about the car we wanted and gave us an in-depth demo of how everything worked. We'll definitely come back for our next car. Thanks, Jason!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

It’s always been a good experience! When I got there it looked real busy so I was worried it was going to take longer but appt at 1 and I left at 1:50! Not bad at all!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and professional, the waiting area was clean and warm. Good experience and worth the drive from Willis.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I wanted to thank Justin Sipe and his team for an exceptional job at making my buying experience a pleasure. I feel I got a great truck at a great price, I will recommend him and his dealership to people I want to have the same experience. Thanks Justin.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Everyone was kind and helpful.. I was worried I'd be hassled, but no. I may actually give up my Chevy dealer here and come visit y'all again

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Delivery and the sale went smooth as silk after we reached agreement and terms

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

We were so impressed will our Entire experience. Great Customer service from Everyone! Rudy was so eager and willing to help with Every question we had.... per Several Calls .... and Always Polite, Respectful and sure to find resolution/ answer to all of our questions and concerns! Overall, Very Pleasant and Satisfying Experience. We found a New truck/ car purchasing Destination for sure. Thank you to entire team, Rudy, Christopher, Bill and JC! We we Extremely Impressed with their friendliness, consistency, quaility of professionalism, no Overbearing Pressure, transparency and seamless process from beginning to final drive out!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Rudy (my sales rep) was very responsive and candid regarding my questions about the Silverado and the pricing. I always felt that I was dealing with an honest person. His approach was non-aggressive and helpful. Finance was friendly and JC was highly knowledgeable about the various technologies and services at the dealership. I found the whole experience refreshing.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I can't express enough how AWESOME Ashley was! I called and said I needed to do as much online or phone as possible because I did not want to spend all day at dealership. Ashley did everything needed and went ABOVE and BEYOND all my expectations and called us and said it is all good to go. We got to dealership paperwork was all ready for us to sign. Ashley was GREAT and Mr. Hurley was good with getting us through the book of paperwork that had to be signed. I can't thank Ashley enough! Go see Ashley. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

friendly service on time with appointment

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great Experience

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent and fast service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Wonderful customer service, quick turn around time, took me in last minute due to an emergency with my alignment right before heading out of town. The reps took us in, meaning my whole family, fixed our issue and had us back on the road. A huge relief for my family and I making sure our road trip would be safe. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

The purchase of our new vehicle was really good. Christopher was really nice and he took us his time without pushing us to upgrade from our suburban to a new Yukon XL. JC was amazing to explain us all the features. You could tell he loved he job and knows everything

Google logo
Google Dec 17, 2020

Everyone is very nice

Google logo
Google Dec 13, 2020

Good folks. Chris (sales manager) is the best!

Cars logo
Cars Nov 24, 2020

Over all great experience, Jason was very knowledgeable of the car key selling points, very prompt when responding to messages, David assisted when Jason was unavailable to assist in the replacement of a damaged part on the car, and the ?ICE? accessory manager was awesome and very thorough.

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2020

Everything was done quick and compete! Starla was a great help and they got us in and out!

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2020

I went to get my oil change and was in and out within 30mins. Everybody was super friendly and very informative. I asked about refilling my tires with the nitro, no problem. Overall great experience, will be back for my next oil change.

Google logo
Google Nov 17, 2020

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 17, 2020

Bought a used truck and was very happy with the process, David was great to work with

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Peggy Land has been awesome with my whole experience. You couldn't ask for a better person to work with you to make sure your car is fixed. She will do her best to answer any question you have and if she can't she will get the answer. Peggy Land is 1 in a million with her customer service.

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2020

Jason Tellez was a pleasure to talk to. He had the vehicle we discussed over the phone ready for me to test drive as soon as i pulled into the dealership. He operated very efficiently, through the process of the sell and trade of my 2016 1 ton.

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2020

EVERYONE WAS VERY HELPFUL AT MARTIN. I'D LIKE TO GIVE MY PERSONAL RECOMMENDATION TO RACHEL AND JC FOR THEIR KNOWLEDGE AND HELPFULNESS DURING THIS PROCESS.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2020

Fast and friendly

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2020

EXCELLENT SERVICE

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2020

As a single parent, business owner and having a full time job purchasing a vehicle was the last thing I wanted to do. After visiting 5 other dealerships and being told that vehicles were no longer available with the features I was requesting even when I personally had contacted GMC to confirm that indeed it did. I was referred to Martin Chevrolet, I explained what I was looking for and Chris Miller made the purchase be the easiest thing I've ever done in a couple months. Not only did I get exactly what I was looking for they exceeded my ...

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Extremely quick and easy in selling my vehicle. Was in and out in 5min for paperwork and no hassling after agreed upon price. Would recommend giving them a try in selling your car. I worked with Christ Gottselig.

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2020

Can't say enough about the team that made my buying experience fast and painless. David, Chris, Bill, and Rachel you rock the customer service! Thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2020

I did not buy anything or sell anything to these people but Chris Gottselig the general sales manager got me out of a huge headache with my old truck and has helped me get 22k out of debt on a vehicle with a bad title. Thanks alot Chris will be by to buy!

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2020

The best experience

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2020

Chris Gottselig from Martin Chevrolet and team are a class act -- high integrity and efficiency and fair price. Selling a vehicle is usually a major hassle. Not this time. I listed my truck on Autotrader. Chris Gottselig from Martin Chevrolet made me an offer. We agreed on the price -- no ridiculous haggling or groaning or "I have to talk to my manager". He sent me the paperwork via overnight mail and included an overnight mail return envelope. Once he got the title, he immediately deposited the agreed on price in our bank account. I confirmed receipt, ...

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

James was very polite & picked up my car & brought it back ... Excellent service!!

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2020

Really good service and Chica was really helpful in explaining the problem and the solution

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2020

Friendly and helpful, even though we didn’t buy.

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2020

Chris Gottselig in the purchasing department did a great job of communicating, giving me a good price on my trade in, and a great interest rate on a new car purchase. It was easy and painless. I would definitely recommend purchasing from Martin Chevrolet and GMC in Cleveland, TX.

Facebook logo
Facebook Sep 15, 2020

My husband and I drove up all the way from Pearland a few weeks ago to buy a truck from David Doyal. Boy, we were NOT disappointed at all!! He was a joy to work with and he helped us out immensely with our first big vehicle purchase. Bill, the finance guy, was also a joy - he got us through the process quickly and thoroughly. We will definitely be back if the right truck pops up again! Thanks David and Bill!

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2020

I decided to sale my 2019 duramax. I posted on Craigslist and got many low offers as I would expect from dealers. Then came along Martin Chevrolet and Chris's offer. He was 5-8k+ above all other offers. I came in and paperwork was ready and I had the check on the way within minutes, and the next day the loan was payed off. Great experience and recommend Chris Gottselig and Martin Chevrolet to everyone. Thank you so much!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Great service as always. They did find a recall on my truck, and called me to notify me, and fixed it while the truck was there. Henry Shirley is doing a great job with his team!

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Straight forward, no BS! Went to weisner in Conroe and got the standard BS! I live in Conroe and will go to Cleveland instead.Very sad to have to drive 30 miles to get a Quality Dealership! I can not say enough good things about Martin Chevrolet!!! I will drive that 30 from here on out!!!!! Thanks

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Stopped in for an oil change. Service was great. I will continue to use for all my vehicle needs.

Google logo
Google Aug 20, 2020

excellent friendly service as always

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2020

It was great, in and out in a timely mannor. Had appointmet @ 10 and they took me in wright away.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2020

The service was great .. I knew the what kind of car I wanted going in and they provided it .. My sales guy was supernice and worked with me and I didn?t feel pressured at all . The waiting for finance was a bit long, but overall everyone was super nice .

Google logo
Google Aug 12, 2020

Efficient, professional, courteous and friendly from start to finish. Chris and the rest of the staff were all great.

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 5, 2020

Fast, friendly service. Repaired my flat in great time. Elizabeth was very sweet.

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

3 weeks ago- Great experience with Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC!! Chris Gottselig made me an excellent offer on a truck I was attempting to sell. The whole process took less than 10 minutes. I dropped off the truck, and picked up my check. This was the easiest auto related transaction i have even been a party to. I arrived and all the documents to complete the sale were ready. The customer service was excellent, and highly appreciated. Thank you Chris and the rest of the team at Martin Chevrolet Buick

Google logo
Google Jul 31, 2020

Great experience and wonderful customer service! Jason Tellez was our sales guy. Young, smart, enthusiastic, and very helpful. Resolved a cosmetic issue (that we did not notice while buying the car) quickly and without a hassle. Car was delivered, and the issue taken care of on our drive. No need to return to the dealer. We love our new car. All in all one of those positive car buying experiences that we would all like to have! Would definitely recommend Jason and Martin Chevrolet B GMC!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2020

Jason Tellez was a fantastic salesman. He provided the best buying experience I've ever had. I would highly recommend asking for him when you stop in.

Google logo
Google Jul 22, 2020

Where do I begin on the awesome experience that I had here recently at Martin Chevrolet. I met Chris off of CarGurus and what I admired most about him, was how punctual he was and answered all of my questions and concerns in a super fast, professional manner. He advised me to come see him the next morning. When I got there, before I could park, Chris had a representative there to help me and had my Camaro SS all shined and gassed. Justin was my representative. As a collective, Chris and Justin handled me and my wife with the ...

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2020

Listed my truck for sale on cars.com and was contacted by Chris the GSM. He offered to buy my truck at a fair price (higher than CarMax) and even offered advice for selling privately if I decided to say no to his offer. Once we agreed on price, it took a total of 5 minutes taking my vehicle in and receiving a check. Everyone was very friendly and professional. Highly recommend doing business here. Great experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Jul 10, 2020

Great customer service, staff was professional and willing to make a deal no matter what.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

I had a fantastic experience with Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC!! Chris Gottselig did exactly what he said he would. I drove from the Dallas area to sell my truck. He had all the paper work ready and the transaction took all of about 10 minutes. I Highly recommend this dealership if you are selling/buying a vehicle. Big shout out to Chis, I would give 10 stars if I could. Thanks again.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2020

Had a great experience, sold them my 2018 Chevy Silverado and everything was quick and painless. Ask for Chris Gottselig he’s a man of his word.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2020

I live in Shreveport Louisiana and I had an accident this month where my truck was totaled. I went on cars.com looking for a new ride. I saw some trucks that I liked and inquired about them. I got some return emails and phone calls but they didn’t seem to interested in selling. I was sitting at home last Saturday when Chris from Martin Chevrolet text me. He was very polite and helpful. I had very specific needs and him and his team met every one of them! This was by far the smoothest automobile purchase I’ve ...

Google logo
Google Jun 23, 2020

What an amazing experience. From start to finish, our salesman Justin was great. Never pushy, just informative. Jason, another salesman went and got me and my daughter a drink. JC, another salesman, showed me all that each vehicle had to offer and Bill in finance worked hard to get me a better rate than the already approved rate I walked in with. I was very impressed the the entire staff and their hard work to get my business.

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2020

Could not be more please with the customer service. I found a truck online and Chris worked all day on a Sunday to answer my questions and get me in my vehicle. The truck was promptly delivered a couple days later. Upon delivery I realized the pickup did not have a couple of the features I was expecting (my fault, not theirs - I assumed it came with). Chris worked overtime to find EXACTLY what I wanted.... picked up the original truck and delivered the new one. THANK YOU for everything. This is my first new vehicle purchase and I ...

Facebook logo
Facebook May 16, 2020

thanks for turning around a frustrating situation into a better one.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2015

Great sales person. Wonderful selections. Very friendly atmosphere. Unbelievable prices on there inventory. Upon arrival we were completed and out of there in a very short amount of time. They were very prompt and very considerate. Also service was very helpful and did a wonderful job detailing our vehicle. Thanks to you all. We would definitely recommend you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review