Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2021

Friendly, experienced help. They went out of their way to find the vehicle we wanted.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2021

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2021

Our experience was great, Adrian Perez was very helpful and it was one of my best experiences buying a vehicle, thanks

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2021

Always friendly, and great service! I highly recommend them for all your GMC needs!

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2021

Adrian Sanchez was a great a sales guy. He was very polite and helpful. I really liked the finance guy which i think his name was Bill. I had a bad experience with the last truck i bought and the finance guy there at the Nissan dealership. I felt he was honest and straight forward with everything. I will return for future purchases and recommend Martin Chevrolet to everyone.

Google logo
Google Sep 5, 2021

Very friendly staff. They make sure you understand what needs to be done.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2021

Great customer service. I want to thank Ashley for the support provided to get my car!!!

Google logo
Google Aug 22, 2021

Talked to a sales person who was very helpful, waiting to hear from him about another truck that was in the shop being checked out.

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2021

Scheduled recall and they did it quickly

Google logo
Google Aug 18, 2021

The knowledge, wait times and actual service has improved so much at Martin from where it was even as recent a five years ago. Thank you for the hard work at making the local service experience good again!

Google logo
Google Aug 14, 2021

Very helpful 👌

Google logo
Google Aug 6, 2021

Very pleasant buying experience from Martin. Adrian Perez was very helpful and patient with me answering all questions. I will be back in a few years for my next purchase. Thank you Adrian

Google logo
Google Aug 5, 2021

They worked with me to get me the car I wanted, car of my dreams!

Google logo
Google Aug 3, 2021

Always a great experience at Martin Chevrolet. While most other dealerships are taking the "Big Corporate / We don't give a flip about our customers" approach, the kind people at Martin Chevrolet want to make your experience excellent, and remind you why they've had a successful business for so many years. Great job, Guys!!!!!

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2021

Customer service was great. The only thing that could be corrected is that they did not set my odometer back showing mileage and how fast I am going and how many miles I have left on my tank of gas. It took me forever reading the book and trying to figure out how to reset it back to my settings. It only showed how much oil life was left which was 100% because I had just had it changed.

Google logo
Google Jul 14, 2021

Helpful staff. Selection kool..

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2021

From my initial contact Mr service Rep Peggy was great she keep me informed and made sure the time schedule I needed to meet was met! Great service from her side

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2021

I recently purchased a new Tahoe from Rudy Orosco. He was a huge help, very professional, and continued to assist with questions even after the sale was made. You guys are lucky to have an employee like him. A+

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2021

La amabilidad delos empleados con los clientes delo mejor

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

If you are wanting to get into a new vehicle, call Justin! The market is crazy right now and he makes sure to accommodate you as best as possible. We went in asking for a lot and left with what we asked for! Thanks to Justin, Efrain, and Chris!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I was in the auto industry from 1997 to 2008. Not a lot I haven't seen or done. When I was in the business you didn't have the internet. Which was really starting to really effect retail, it was basically handcuffed the salesperson. It's hard to negotiate a price that says no negotiating. But that brings me to my point. You can either adapt and overcome or you can fail. My rep at your store was Ashley " get it done right the first time" Wright. When I was in management she would be exactly what I was ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Amazing dealership, adrian sanchez always willing to help out and answer all questions and concerns!! Will definitely keep doing business with Adrian!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

We had a wonderful experience with our 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe purchase! Ashley did an excellent job assisting us from beginning to end! It was really awesome and super fast she helped us gather all needed documents and made it possible for us to get the car we wanted. Within less than 24 hrs, we went thru the whole process and didn't have to leave home as our brand new truck was deliver to our home!! Kudos to Ashley and her excellent customer service 👏...Victor and Lupita Lopez

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Highly recommend purchasing a vehicle at this dealer. They have multiple options and the service was amazing. Adrian Sanchez was friendly and very professional.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Had a very great experience.. Adrian C. Was very helpful and patient. Very awesome customer service! He even helped out my brother gets his truck as well 👌🏻 highly recommend him !!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Excellent service at Martin Chevrolet, Sales Person Adrian Sanchez was very professional, great customer service as we were looking for a more spacious vehicle for the family, thanks to him we were out in no time. I recommend anyone to go with him when buying a vehicle, he will get you going on the road with a smooth ride.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Big thanks to Adrian Sanchez our salesman! He was extremely helpful on helping find something perfect for our family and patient with us throughout the process!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

I am loving my new 2021 Chevy Tahoe! I worked with Ashley and she made the buying process a breeze. Anytime I called her, she was very diligent in answering my questions and sending me pictures when necessary. I would highly recommend Ashley and look forward to working with her again in the future! Edit: I had to contact the owner, Janet Martin-Clark, to get clarification on what I thought was a discrepancy with my deal. At that time, I gave the dealership a call and was able to speak with Ms. Janet directly. She quickly assured me that if there ...

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2021

Thank you Justin Allen my new baby is perfect! Quick friendly and made the car buying experience easy!

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2021

Took my car in for oil change and a warranty repair. Very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2021

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2021

Excellent dealership to deal with. Justin on Sales was awesome to deal with and very helpful. Answered all my questions and concerns. Overall a very positive experience dealing with Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC.

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2021

Had an price issue and Manager Henry can out to talk to me about the issue. We agreed on the solution and I am grateful for him to consider his customers!!! Great Job!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Great truck, thank you Ashley Wright.

Google logo
Google Jun 10, 2021

Ashley did a great job and incredibly helpful will be a long term customer thanks

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2021

very satisfied with my purchase. was a phone call with given numbers, after showing up nothing changed. no surprises. worked with Ashley in sales and Bill in finance. was in and out in 90 minutes with absolutely no BS. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2021

Great people who did all they could to give a great purchase with no heartache. I received a wonderful deal and great price on trade in

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2021

I went to the dealership a while back and I had the most amazing time working with Ashley Wright. She was incredibly knowledgeable and extremely helpful in all aspects helping me find a new vehicle. I have been to multiple car dealerships and have not once had the service I had while working with Ashley. Although I wasn’t able to get a car she pointed me in the right direction and I will be working closely with her throughout trying to get a vehicle. Thanks Ashley!

Google logo
Google May 30, 2021

Google logo
Google May 24, 2021

Working with Chris Miller, and the Gentleman in the finance department, as well as the gentleman who explained the how to of the vehicle electronics was a pleasure. All very professional!!!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2021

Martin Chevrolet is the only place I take my car to be worked on. They always get me in and take care of the problem and send me on my way.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

The team at Martin was excellent. It was a great experience, I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Google logo
Google May 20, 2021

I got an oil change and tire rotation. I will only use Martin for my maintenance needs.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2021

Great costumer service. They go above and beyond to make there costumers happy. I am very happy with my me Buick.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2021

Everyone was very nice and friendly

Google logo
Google May 12, 2021

Great customer service very nice and comprehensive

Google logo
Google May 11, 2021

Great Service and timely service.

Google logo
Google May 5, 2021

I spoke with Peggy in the service department today. Excellent customer service. She answered my questions regarding a recall and warranty coverage without hesitation even though I did not purchase my vehicle from them. I look forward to doing business with Martin Chevrolet very soon. Thank you Peggy!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2021

It took a little long but over all it was nice. But the only complaint I have is that I tried to get a Coke from the Coke machine and I didn’t get my drink. I told the lady at Customer service desk but she said there is nothing she could do. If the machine was broken it needed to have an out of order sign on it. I didn’t even get my money back.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2021

It was amazing

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

The man that checked me in was very nice and when he saw that I had a recall on my suburban he came and told me and we set an appointment to have it fixed. He was the best person I have worked with since I bought my suburban there.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

Go see Chris Miller. He went beyond his means to try and get me in a car. Too bad my income wasn't enough. 🙁

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

They were very easy to get myself and my husband in a brand spanking new car and it’s was an awesome experience with Mr. Chris Miller AWESOME SERVICE!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2021

Service completed quickly and efficiently. Great job. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2021

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2021

Rudy Orosco, Jason Tellez, and Bill Hurley were amazing!! We originally spoke with Rudy, but he had a customer when we arrived at the dealership, so Jason helped us buy our 2021 Z71 Tahoe! Bill helped us with the financing. All three are very knowledgeable, polite, and friendly. Definitely give them a call!

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2021

Had a great experience buying last week! Painless, + delivered my new car and drove my trade away! Would happily work with again for future needs!

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

There service department is there for any issues. Friendly staff to see you are well taken care of.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2021

Recently purchased a Chrysler from Martin Chevrolet and the process was as quick and painless as could be! Chris and Rudy really did an amazing job and getting me the car I wanted on my terms. Even the delivery driver was great!

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2021

Everyone was very helpful and explained everything very well.

Google logo
Google Mar 7, 2021

Finally got a vehicle I don't have to worry it will break down like my wannabe ford fix or repair daily

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2021

Excellent service Very clean facility Very friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

David went out of his way to ensure that not only the purchase went well but that the delivery was excellent too. This is our second car purchased from you in the last 12 months and will surely not be our last.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

At various times, I have had 3 cars in the body shop for work done on them and have been very pleased with the outcome each time. Thank you to Chaley for always taking care of me.

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2021

Awesome place especially Ashley and the financial manager are very helpful, kind and patience.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2021

Jason did a great job working with us on our purchase. The entire staff was very helpfull. This was our third purchase from the Martin dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2021

Got state inspection done. Quick, professional, courteous people.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2021

They are always there to help you from Chris, David & Bill and the rest of the guys !! I have bought all my vehicles there really love buying my vehicle there.

Google logo
Google Feb 3, 2021

Awesome place and friendly. Then will do their best to find the exact vehicle you want.

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2021

great service

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2021

My wife and I just bought a new car from Martin. Jason Tellez helped us and was amazing. So energetic, polite, and helpful. He knew everything about the car we wanted and gave us an in-depth demo of how everything worked. We'll definitely come back for our next car. Thanks, Jason!

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2021

It’s always been a good experience! When I got there it looked real busy so I was worried it was going to take longer but appt at 1 and I left at 1:50! Not bad at all!

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Everyone was very friendly and professional, the waiting area was clean and warm. Good experience and worth the drive from Willis.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

I wanted to thank Justin Sipe and his team for an exceptional job at making my buying experience a pleasure. I feel I got a great truck at a great price, I will recommend him and his dealership to people I want to have the same experience. Thanks Justin.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2021

Everyone was kind and helpful.. I was worried I'd be hassled, but no. I may actually give up my Chevy dealer here and come visit y'all again

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2021

Delivery and the sale went smooth as silk after we reached agreement and terms

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Great experience

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2021

We were so impressed will our Entire experience. Great Customer service from Everyone! Rudy was so eager and willing to help with Every question we had.... per Several Calls .... and Always Polite, Respectful and sure to find resolution/ answer to all of our questions and concerns! Overall, Very Pleasant and Satisfying Experience. We found a New truck/ car purchasing Destination for sure. Thank you to entire team, Rudy, Christopher, Bill and JC! We we Extremely Impressed with their friendliness, consistency, quaility of professionalism, no Overbearing Pressure, transparency and seamless process from beginning to final drive out!! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

Rudy (my sales rep) was very responsive and candid regarding my questions about the Silverado and the pricing. I always felt that I was dealing with an honest person. His approach was non-aggressive and helpful. Finance was friendly and JC was highly knowledgeable about the various technologies and services at the dealership. I found the whole experience refreshing.

Google logo
Google Jan 9, 2021

I can't express enough how AWESOME Ashley was! I called and said I needed to do as much online or phone as possible because I did not want to spend all day at dealership. Ashley did everything needed and went ABOVE and BEYOND all my expectations and called us and said it is all good to go. We got to dealership paperwork was all ready for us to sign. Ashley was GREAT and Mr. Hurley was good with getting us through the book of paperwork that had to be signed. I can't thank Ashley enough! Go see Ashley. ...

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2021

friendly service on time with appointment

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2021

Great Experience

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Excellent and fast service

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2020

Wonderful customer service, quick turn around time, took me in last minute due to an emergency with my alignment right before heading out of town. The reps took us in, meaning my whole family, fixed our issue and had us back on the road. A huge relief for my family and I making sure our road trip would be safe. Thank you very much

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2020

The purchase of our new vehicle was really good. Christopher was really nice and he took us his time without pushing us to upgrade from our suburban to a new Yukon XL. JC was amazing to explain us all the features. You could tell he loved he job and knows everything

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 25, 2015

Great sales person. Wonderful selections. Very friendly atmosphere. Unbelievable prices on there inventory. Upon arrival we were completed and out of there in a very short amount of time. They were very prompt and very considerate. Also service was very helpful and did a wonderful job detailing our vehicle. Thanks to you all. We would definitely recommend you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2015

My experience was that I was greeted with a friendly employee as soon as I stepped inside, the service was fast, and I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2012

I visited several dealerships looking for the truck I wanted. They took the time to find the Chevrolet Silverado I wanted. They had it transferred in from another dealership, and I took delivery from Martin Autopark. They gave me a great price and a fair trade-in, and their salesman John "D" was great to work with! I will be back to see them again, when I need a car or truck.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review