Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

This is place, is magnificent for work, thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2024

Alerted me to the issues and they fixed them and faster than normal, awesome job

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Quick service everyone I spoke with was friendly and patient

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

I arrived at dealership, and they started the oil change. They completed the oil change, and I was on the road. All employees were friendly, and helpful. I was completely satisfied.

Google logo
Google Apr 2, 2024

WOW! The best most friendliest folks. Stacy, Nikki and Henry. They made everything run smoothly. There was some bumps, but they stayed on top of it. I felt reassured the whole time. They went beyond. I just can't say enough. They are the best.

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2024

Done in a timely manner with no issues

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

it was good enough

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

We had a GREAT experience at this dealership. Adrian, our salesperson, was super friendly, fast, and knowledgeable. The service we received from everybody at the dealership was unmatched, and I would recommend them again and again!

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2024

Workers were very friendly and helpfull work on truck was top notch and quick service

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

Quick and efficient service

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

I started working with Adrian Sanchez after going to the Houston Auto Show. I wanted a specific vehicle and Adrian started working immediately to find the right vehicle. It took a bit of time to find what I wanted, but Adrian searched many dealers before finding the right one. He worked tirelessly and finally found the one with the specs I wanted and had it shipped from 4.5 hours away. I have worked with quite a few dealerships over the years and have never had an experience like we had with Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC. I would highly recommend working with ...

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2024

The service was very good and friendly

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

We worked with Justin and J.C. and they made this purchase smooth and simple. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone out there. These guys will treat you right.

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very friendly, excellent work, I recommend it (Original) Muy amables exelente trabajo lo recomiendo

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 25, 2024

Cryptocurrency is the future, I happened to invest a little amount with the best forex and crypto expert Mrs. Brian Lisa , and I received a huge boost in my trade and I made my first withdrawal today I invested $450 I received $5,100 within the space of 7 days. Please do not forget to mention I recommended You, There will be a referral bonus top-up in my account. For More info contact her Quickly to have the best trading experience: WhatsApp +16823024598 Email: [email protected]

Google logo
Google Feb 25, 2024

Jason Tellez was great! Was wonderful at getting us financed. Constantly kept in touch and answered all my questions. Very well kept and polite!

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

I listed my 2021 Chevrolet Colorado for sale on AutoTrader online. Christopher, from Martin Chevrolet Buick, reached out to me about my listing. I was hesitant at first, wondering if this was a legitimate offer—but it was. Chris made me an offer that exceeded any offer from individual buyers—he gave the price I asked for. They even sent drivers from the dealership 3.5 hours to pick up my vehicle and bring the papers to sign and the check that was promised. I was amazed! I found Chris and Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC to be honest, have integrity, and went the ...

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent service, very friendly seller, very good experience (Original) Exelente servicio el vendedor muy amable muy buena experiencia

Google logo
Google Feb 16, 2024

Everyone in the service department was very nice!!! They did great work on my Yukon and had it back very fast!!! I will continue to keep all my business here when it comes to both of my GMC vehicles.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Very professional staff and clean facility.

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2024

Everyone was nice and helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2024

Parts arrived quickly and installed in a timely manner. All employees are very nice and helpful. I just love JC Phillips! He’s the best!

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2024

Everything was great except my tire pressure is low on both back tires. One of the services I had done was tires rotated...I think the pressure should have been check.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2024

Great experience! Everyone was so friendly and I didn’t feel pressured to buy extra things. Thank you, Jason and Bill, for your help in my vehicle purchase!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

I was very pleased with my car buying experience. Everything went smoothly and everyone was very helpful. I appreciate all that you done. Keep up the good work!

Google logo
Google Dec 30, 2023

Justin made the transaction smooth and hassle free. Enjoyed doing business with him. He was very knowledgeable on the hummer I purchased and its technology

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

Quick quality service.

Google logo
Google Dec 28, 2023

I purchased a used vehicle from Martin Chevrolet right before Christmas. I called to inquire about the vehicle and Rudy, my salesman was beyond kind and helpful. Chris the sales manager was honest and straightforward throughout the entire purchasing, and negotiating process. J.C the Finance manager streamlined the signing of all paperwork. Bonus they also offer window tent and ceramic coating through their vendor, which I feel is a fair price! Lived in the area my entire life, and never purchased from Martin. They gained a new customer! Thanks yall!!

Google logo
Google Dec 21, 2023

Ordered my truck went by picked it up a very easy in and out. THANKS

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2023

Clean place,nice friendly and knowledgeable staff

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2023

Fast friendly service and went the extra mile!

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2023

Elizabeth is always so helpful and on top of her job. She is the backbone at Martin Chevrolet service department.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Always friendly and professional. I have experienced excellence from sales to service as well as body shop.

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

Great service

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I have come to realize that one of the chief reasons we have built the strongest most prosperous Nation this world has ever known is that we recognize and reward excellence in this country. So it is a responsibility we have to contribute to that when we find it. So it is in that vein these words flow. I Recently had a problem with my truck not starting so I diagnosed the problem with my scanner and found out I needed a fuel pump module. Problem was it was out of stock everywhere it seemed. The part was no longer ...

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

Thank you for the work

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Every thing went well; Serv. Adv. Carolina was so nice !!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

Great

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2023

I was in and out within the hour I did make an appointment

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Good

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

Ready to pick up when promised

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

My sales person was Chris Miller and I can not say ENOUGH about how wonderful he has been to work with. He has went above and beyond to make my experience as easy as possible. If you are looking for a new or used car he is your guy because he does everything possible to make it happen. CHRIS MILLER CHRIS MILLER CHRIS MILLER will do you right!!!!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 3, 2023

For this to be a completely remote and out of state purchase/ experience I was completely satisfied. Salesmen David Doyal was quick to respond and kept me in the loop to make the transaction smooth.

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Fast, kept us very informed on every detail, very polite, friendly and professional. Thank you!!!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2023

Great work

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Good service

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

Shaun was great, very helpful and friendly.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2023

Nice and Curtis

Google logo
Google Oct 18, 2023

Absolutely great customer service! They helped me out with everything I needed. I was in and out within 15 minutes and driving away with a new truck! Great staff!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2023

They repaired and replaced everything that I needed to have done and I was out of there before noon which pleasantly surprised me.

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Just bought a pre-owned Yukon and Chris Miller made our experience so fast and easy will definitely recommend him to anyone looking for a new or used. He will help you get it done anyway possible.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2023

I always make an appointment for my oil change and they get me in and out in a timely manner

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Justin was very knowledgeable and helpful with every question that was asked. Everyone that was involved in my purchase was courteous and respectful.

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Appreciate the work done on my vehicle, from the oil change, recall repair, and even inspecting a loose seat. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

My sales Rep Justin Allen was very helpful and friendly. I would recommend him and your dealership to others.

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

Great experience from start to finish. Starting with sales, they were very easy to deal with and answered everything clear and transparent. It is hard to find a dealership that gives you the truth upfront. Finance was also great, I couldn’t believe how easy to deal with it was. No pressure at all like every other dealership out there. My wife and I were very impressed by everyone’s professionalism and will definitely go back on our next purchase.

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2023

I had an appointment & they got my car in on time & finished on time. Service department was friendly.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2023

Installed radi and program it in less that 30 minutes

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2023

I'm probably like most people where I don't normally post reviews unless I had a horrible experience that I want to warn others of. But sometimes I'm so impressed by a business that I feel obligated to take the time to thank them publicly for the benefit of others. Buying vehicles ranks up with going to the dentist for me. It's usually not enjoyable and I'm generally on high alert for various tactics that many dealerships use to transfer as much money from my pocket to theirs as they can. THIS dealership is NOT one ...

Google logo
Google Aug 16, 2023

An absolute great expereince in buying a vehicle from start to finish with Rudy and Chris. Fair and upfront in their pricing and how they handled everything.

Google logo
Google Aug 8, 2023

Everyone was friendly, honest and straightforward which are qualities that are hard to find at dealerships nowadays.

Google logo
Google Aug 1, 2023

It was all good

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2023

Awesome experience. Best dealership i have ever worked with. The staff are professional, Honest and quick to respond with any questions. Special shout out to my salesman Jason Tellez. I have purchased 7 vehicles a in the last 7 years and he is Absolutely the BEST salesman out of all my purchases

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2023

The only issue we had was that we HAD to pay an additional $799 for warranties. When signing for those warranties, all 3 stated that they were provided to us at no additional cost, which apparently was not true.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2023

Salesman Jason was very responsive and courteous. We got the deal done with no issues within a couple of days and since it was a new vehicle, all over the phone. Made the process easy

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

Quick and easy. Friendly team members.

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2023

It was a good experience working with Adrian Sanchez. There was never any pressure to buy. There were no hidden ads ons and I was not pressured into purchasing any extended warranty or other things.

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2023

Very responsive to phone calls and fast service!

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2023

Best car buying experience ever!!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2023

Oil change was very quick and representative was very friendly

Google logo
Google May 31, 2023

Justin went above and beyond fixin a problem he didn’t create from another dealership. From the moment I called him, he took care of me every step of the way. Hard to find someone now days that’s honest and as helpful as he was

Google logo
Google May 25, 2023

Everything was just as they said it would be. The recall was taken care of within the hour to hour and a half as they said. I made my appointment 50 miles away in plenty of time.

Google logo
Google May 23, 2023

My salesman Jason was great. I normally hate the car buying experience and typically do not trust car salesman. Jason was straight forward and never made me feel like I was getting the runaround that you get from some sales people. The entire experience was painless.

Facebook logo
Facebook May 8, 2023

So this is what Martin Chevrolet did to our truck. They didn't tell us about it. Just let us drive off. We made it to QT gas station when I realized our dashboard was busted and we immediately turned around and took it back. Their offer was for us to buy a new dash for $700 and they'd ONLY charge US half price to install it. Why would anyone trust them again. Why the hell would we have to pay to fix something THEY broke. BEWARE OF MARTIN CHEVROLET in Cleveland.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

Great experience at this dealership. Everyone was friendly and helpful, addressed any concerns I had, and service was completed promptly.

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Keep me inform

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2023

Great service Shaun Davis is a great guy to work with he stayed on top of everything step by step of the work that was getting done on my truck it wasn’t any delays on the work at all in and out thanks you guys for a job well done

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2023

Great people will be back for future purchase.

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2023

My overall experience was great! Came in for an oil change, tire rotation and some diagnostic concerns which were all addressed. My only complaint was that when my tire rotation was done, the pressure in my tires was NOT checked, I have one tire way under inflated, and one tire WAY over inflated which is not good for the wear on my tires. Other than that wait time was not that bad.I had an 8:00 appointment time, when I arrived I was greeted and my vehicle taken back quickly.

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2023

Great dealership! Everyone was nice and helpful. Our Salesman Rudy was beyond spectacular.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Thumbs up

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2023

Got oil changed. Going on a trip and service had checked alignment and found it was way out of spec. Recommended repair and I’m thankful for saving wear on tires on 2000 mile trip.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2023

Amazing! Easy process and easy maintenance process! Thank you to all and especially David for all the assistance!

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2023

Excellent service

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2023

Possibly the best experience I have ever had with any dealership! We were stuck away from home with a seized water pump. Chris Calderon answered the phone and helped us verify that the parts were available and got us a tow truck. Once we arrived, Chris had the car on the rack very quickly and we made it home with everything fixed up.

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2023

Had a great experience working with Chris at Martin GMC. Unlike other salesman, his communication style was super chill and made the back and forth process a bit less painful. They also used one of the nicest guys ever to deliver my truck. Shout out to Sonny! Thanks guys!

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Jason made everything run smooth I would recommend him to anyone looking for a new vehicle and that says a lot seeing I work for another dealership.

Google logo
Google Feb 19, 2023

Fast courteous service

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2023

You supplied what I needed. Thank you to Lauren, Justin, and Efrain

Google logo
Google Feb 7, 2023

Everything you promised… you did . I forgot my Texan jacket in the waiting room so I called and the girl said they were holding it for me. Thank you guys!!!!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

The service tech demonstrated how to take off the spare tire when I asked him too. He was very polite and didn't rush the steps.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 24, 2023

Always great service and go see Rudy. He can help you get in a a vehicle

Google logo
Google Jan 23, 2023

First visit to Martin Chevrolet Buick GMC to have an oil change and tires rotated and the multi point inspection. All went on schedule and on time.

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2023

Great people

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Man we’re do I start, great service, communication, honest, transparent and no hidden agenda or fees. THE MOST pleasant truck buying experience I’ve ever had. From Justin, Adrian, Chris and J.C. the whole staff was an absolute pleasure to work with. Great job fellas, that’s how business is supposed to be.

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

David and the team were excellent to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

Justin helped me with my purchase of my truck and was WONDERFUL! Very helpful and friendly. If I go to buy a other vehicle, I will definitely use him again. Thanks Justin!!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2015

Great sales person. Wonderful selections. Very friendly atmosphere. Unbelievable prices on there inventory. Upon arrival we were completed and out of there in a very short amount of time. They were very prompt and very considerate. Also service was very helpful and did a wonderful job detailing our vehicle. Thanks to you all. We would definitely recommend you to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2015

My experience was that I was greeted with a friendly employee as soon as I stepped inside, the service was fast, and I was satisfied

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review